Adventures in Quick Updates

Hi, guys!

How are you?

Really?
Oh geez, you should probably get that looked at.

I’m doing pretty good, thanks for asking.

Sorry I didn’t update last week. I’m in the middle of writing and drawing a new post, but it’s taking longer than I thought. One day they’ll invent a way to just shove thoughts and images into other people’s minds, but until then, I’ll just need to work harder.

The good news is I got a part time job. This means I’m earning money, and can spend that money on important things.
lifeblog01
I also had an awesome Valentines where we went to brunch, ate chocolates and then got lost in the mountains. But don’t worry, we made it back. We had to, we already bought tickets to see Deadpool, and we couldn’t let that money go to waste. And I really wanted to see Deadpool.
lifeblog02

Deadpool was super fun, by the way.

And now, back to work.
lifeblog03

2 thoughts on “Adventures in Quick Updates

Leave a Reply

